Crop Science Society of America, C03 – Crop Ecology, Management and Quality

Winners from the 2010 meeting in Long Beach, CA were:



1st Place- Alexandre Barreiro, Oklahoma State University - <u>Selecting Soybean Planting Date</u> and <u>Maturity Group for Oklahoma.</u>



2nd Place-Landon Ries, University of Minnesota - Plant Population and Latitude Effects on Cumulative Light Interception and Yield In Soybean.



3rd Place-Brian Beress, Agriculture and Agri-Food Canada - Integrating the Building Blocks of Agronomy Into An IPM Strategy for Wheat Stem Sawfly.